Our Professionals

Name (Link to profile) Email Position
Lynne A. Borchers lborchers@sagepat.com Partner
Jerome A. DeLuca jdeluca@sagepat.com Associate
Christopher J. Grice cgrice@sagepat.com Associate
David C. Hall dhall@sagepat.com Partner
Scott C. Hatfield shatfield@sagepat.com Partner
Olivia M. Marsh omarsh@sagepat.com Agent
Scott McEvoy smcevoy@sagepat.com Associate
David K. Purks dpurks@sagepat.com Partner
Peter D. Siddoway psiddoway@sagepat.com Partner
Timothy J. Wall twall@sagepat.com Partner